My Workspace allows you to find your Amplitude analyses quickly and reliably, so you can get back to work. This page is only visible to you.
The "All" tab under My Workspace displays both saved and unsaved charts you have been working on.
The "Your Recently Saved Content" section of My Workspace allows you to browse your saved charts, dashboards, notebooks, and cohorts sorted by the last time they were saved. All of your saved analyses will be available in My Workspace, and you can browse to earlier content using the pagination controls at the bottom of the page.
Your saved content will appear here regardless of whether it is discoverable, unlisted, or added to a Team Space. However, this view is only visible to you.
Additionally, under the "Saved Content" section, you have access to filter content based on content type (Charts / Cohorts / Dashboards / Notebooks).
Charts that you are working, regardless if you have saved them, will appear in this area. In the event you are working on an analysis and forget to save, you can retrieve it under My Workspace | Chart Drafts.
How is the content organized?
Your charts, dashboards, notebooks and cohorts are sorted by the last time they were saved. The first two rows on My Workspace will always show thumbnails. "This week" shows content saved in the last seven days, "Earlier this month" shows content saved earlier than a week ago but later than 30 days ago, and "More than a month ago" shows content saved more than 30 days ago.
You have the ability to filter by content type within your Workspace. You can select any or all the following content types to filter on: Charts, Cohorts, Dashboards and Notebooks.